Don’t forget

…to take me with you.  A friendly reminder from my sketchbook.  With so many things changing, and such a dynamic, energetic time of year, it is easy (sadly) to forget how important it is to draw!  So, I have invested in a giant bag, have a written reminder, and no more excuses.  Last night was my first attempt in quite a while at life drawing.  It was an attempt at a self portrait (well, a sketch), and it is amazing how the lack of practice shows… 🙂  So, back to the book!  Also, in my time avoiding drawing I have been playing with mixed media.  Here are a few pieces.  Cheers!Don't forgetThank youOne for me

Leave a Reply

